South London Producer Swindle brings us his latest project in the form of 9 track album entitled ‘THE NEW WORLD‘.

Created following the murder of George Floyd and the rise of the Black Lives Matter movement as well as being recorded throughout the lockdown period, Swindle claims the making of the project acted as a healing process.

Armed with a huge list of features including Kojey Radical, Joel Culpepper, Knucks, Maverick Sabre, Greentea Peng, Ghetts, Akala, Poppy Ajudha, Daley, Loyle Career, JNR Williams and Joy CrookesSwindle uses his own musical influences to create a diverse body of work.

Hand picking a variety of different elements, Swindle continues to prove his versatility on production. Gifting us with a brass filled album that crosses a multitude of genres, we hear hints of Jazz, Funk and Grime just to name a few. Paired with the heavy list of features, this album is one for those with an ear for rich production and high quality lyrics.