Squintz has come through ‘Nuen Ain’t Gang’, his brand new debut project.

Since the release, SQ has been dropping some visuals for tracks taken from the project, here’s the music video for ‘Truth Is!’.

The LP consists of 13 tracks with some serious features such as Scrufizzer, Renz, Duppy, and more. Not to mention Squintz has enlisted the likes of GYRO!, Boss Mischief and Duppy for some impressive work on the buttons.

This one’s not to miss, CLICK HERE to stream the project on all platforms.