Row D opens his heart and puts his lyrical ability on display for his first album release titled ‘Growth‘. The project is a 10-track journey through Row D‘s mind, flitting between emotional displays, such as ‘Elephant Memory‘ and the project opener ‘All Different Now‘, to heavy-hitting Grime thumpers such as the previously released ‘Tea In China

Growth‘ is mainly a solo affair, apart from a sole feature from Ten Dixon on ‘Clear‘, which allows Row D a full range of emotive expression, which is sure to cause a stirring reaction from fans old and new alike.

Take in the project above!