Brixton born, Roadside G‘s member Real Artillery drops his most recent offering in the form of an 8-track project dubbed ‘Parabellum‘. Translating from Latin to “prepare for war’, you already know R.A is coming with the greaze!

Calling upon Krept & Konan to feature on the Drill-inspired track ‘Maybe‘ as well as vocalist Harris J to supply melodic hooks on ‘Fast Life‘, Real Artillery keeps the rest of the tracks clear to fill them with hard-hitting bars of his own. Sitting as a follow up project to the 2020 release ‘Jim Brown‘, ‘Parabellum‘ was made for those of us that have been waiting on more greaze from Real Artillery.

Opening up the project with the previously released ‘Rewind 07′ which has already seen a visual release, ‘Parabellum‘ instantly brings through nostalgic vibes with R.A taking on a remix of Dot Rotten‘s ‘Real Talk‘ instrumental produced by Pulla Productions, an instrumental that many fans will remember from R.A‘s WarKitchen freestyle.

Dropping alongside the release of ‘Parabellum‘ we were also given the visuals for ‘Shut Your Mouth‘. Directed by Real Artillery himself along with Kamcordings, we see R.A take us back to the Wild West. Likening it to the streets of Brixton we follow R.A on his quest to take over the town.

The remaining tracks on the album take on a gritty, Drill vibe with hints of R.A‘s UK Rap past scattered throughout with productions from Benzmuzik, Rilbeats, Arc, Rvchet, Niko, Limitless and AyyoBrad

Stream the album and check out the visuals above!