The powerhouse duo of P Money and Silencer have finally blessed us with their long-awaited joint EP ‘Untraditional

Alongside the previously released ‘Trouble‘ and ‘This Year‘ featuring Tobi, the project hosts 9 high-octane tracks, exclusively produced by Silencer with P Money swerving through the instrumentals with his famed rapid-fire flow, whilst also boasting features from Blacks, Chip, Dizzee Rascal, D Double E, Janset, JME, and Frisco.

Be sure to take in the ‘Untraditional‘ EP above!