Releasing the original ‘Hungry Season‘ album under his previous name ‘Little Nasty‘, Narst returns to the series dropping a 17-track album entitled ‘Hungry Season 2

Experimenting with a variety of different sounds throughout the duration of the project, Narst shows his versatility with an album that has a vibe for everyone. Boasting features from NovelistGriminal, Durrty Goodz, D Double E, President T and Sharky Major just to name a few, Narst clearly hasn’t strayed far from his grimy, Nasty Crew roots in East London. Ensuring there’s tracks there to catch the ear of his long-term fans whilst also introducing them to some of his more recent sounds.

Hosting the previously released ‘No Smoke‘ which saw Narst alongside both D Double E and Griminal, as well as ‘Bad Breed‘ featuring Mr Shem which have both already seen visual releases on GRM Daily, ‘Hungry Season 2‘ has been in the works for some time and the result has not disappointed.

As well as the previously mentioned, the album also sees features from Tommy B, BadnessLyon, Ruption, Slamz, BS, Trusler, Armor, Torcha and Cheezee.

Promoting the release of ‘Hungry Season 2‘ we have seen Narst appear on Big Ego Media, hosting a listening party at Boxpark, Shoreditch with appearances from D Double E, President T and others from the album and even releasing a line of merchandise and physicals to go with the release that can be purchased from

Make sure you stream the album above and check out the merchandise!