W.A.V.E Gang members Ten Dixon, Jon E Clayface and Rhimez get the call up from Birmingham producer Mystry on their new track ‘Forward Slash’. 

Coming with an onslaught of aggressive bars and flows, the W.A.V.E Gang members body the thumping bassline from the jump. With Ten Dixon shelling off the hook followed by cold verses from Jon E Clayface and Rhimez, as well as Ten taking one for himself, this is a track built for the fans of Grime with a heavy bassline.

Take in the track now on all good streaming services!