After weeks of anticipation, and weekly drip-feed single releases, the veteran D Power Diesle has finally gifted us with Volume 2 of his ‘Graphene‘ EP, chock-full of features from a whole host of MCs and producers alike.

Included in the 10-track project are the previously-released tracks ‘Minerals‘, ‘The March‘ (featuring Frisco, Shorty, and Lay Z), and ‘Spitters‘ (with Jammer, Lil Narst, and Pit), alongside 7 fresh tracks that perfectly encapsulate that raw and authentic Grime energy. Alongside the already stacked feature list come guest verses from renowned MCs D Double E, President T, Footsie, Deadly R3al, Big Narstie, Manga, Stogie, Jammz, and Jookie Mundo, with production credits going to Olja Beats, Z Dot, Silencer, O-Belix,  Heavytrackerz, Lewi B and Jammz.

An absolutely massive EP joined by an all-star cast, this one is definitely one not to miss!