Wiley has come through with the tracklist for his forthcoming album ‘Anti Systemic’.

There’s a ton of head-turning features included in the project, including the likes of JME, SBK, Capo Lee, K9, FFSYTHO!? and many more.

The 12-track album is one of the most anticipated in the scene right now and if this tracklist is anything to go by, we’re in for a quality release.