SBK announces the name and details of his forthcoming debut album ‘Serenity‘.  After making music for several years building a catalogue of 6 EPs and 50 singles, SBK has made an incredible stamp on the scene. ‘Serenity‘ will feature production from Silencer, Tao White, Mayo, Why Zoo, Gyro and SBK himself. Artists who feature are Shorty, Big Zuu and Micofcourse.

The announcement comes after the release of  ‘Money Affe Mek‘ featuring Ten Dixon. You can pre-order ‘Serenity‘ digitally or physically HERE.