Female Allstars  announce a 3-track EP with Jme entitled ‘What You Call Disss‘.

Frankie Staywoke, Lady Shocker, Miz and NyNny have released the following track list for the EP: ‘Don’t Watch no Face‘, ‘Prove Myself’‘, ‘What You Call Disss?

 There is a promise of a couple of visuals to go alongside the EP, which is set to be released on all major platforms on April 5th.